CRJC Leadership Team

Alexandra Arrington

Alexandra Arrington
CRJC Doctoral Student Assistant
Gardner-Webb University
aarrington@gardner-webb.edu

Jesse Bennett

Jesse Bennett
Director, Service-Learning
Central Piedmont Community College
Jesse.Bennett@cpcc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Melvin Herring

Melvin Herring
Associate Professor of Social Work
Johnson C. Smith University
mherring@jcsu.edu

Lisa Kendall

Lisa Kendall
Associate Professor, College of Arts & Sciences
Johnson & Wales University - Charlotte Campus
lisa.kendall@jwu.edu 

Cindy Kistenberg

Cindy Kistenberg
Professor of Communication and Theatre
Johnson C. Smith University
ckistenberg@jcsu.edu


Trudi Lacey

Trudi Lacey
Director of Athletics
Johnson & Wales University - Charlotte Campus
trudi.lacey@jwu.edu 

Susan McCarter

Susan McCarter
Associate Professor, School of Social Work
UNC Charlotte
smccarter@uncc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anita McGill
Queens University of Charlotte


LeAnna Rice

LeAnna Rice
Associate Dean of Students
Queens University of Charlotte
ricel@queens.edu 

 

Janique Sanders
UNC Charlotte

Judy Schindler

Rabbi Judy Schindler
Sklut Professor of Jewish Studies, and Director, Stan Greenspon Center for Peace and Social Justice
Queens University of Charlotte
schindlerj@queens.edu